Skip to main content

DHL Super Rugby Pacific

Fixtures 2024

Round 1

HBF Stadium, Perth

Force vs. Hurricanes

Sat 24 Feb 2024 12:00am (NZ)

Score

For 14 - 44 Hur

Round 2

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Hurricanes vs. Reds

Sun 3 Mar 2024 6:30pm (NZ)

Round 3

Sky Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Blues

Sat 9 Mar 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 4

Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders vs. Hurricanes

Fri 15 Mar 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 5

CET Arena, Palmerston North

Hurricanes vs. Rebels

Fri 22 Mar 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 6

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Highlanders vs. Hurricanes

Sat 30 Mar 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 7

Bye

Round 8

Sky Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Chiefs

Sat 13 Apr 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 9

Suva, Fiji

Fijian Drua vs. Hurricanes

Fri 19 Apr 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 10

GIO Stadium, Canberra

Brumbies vs. Hurricanes

Sat 27 Apr 2024 4:35pm (NZ)

Round 11

Sky Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Waratahs

Fri 3 May 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 12

Eden Park, Auckland

Blues vs. Hurricanes

Sat 11 May 2024 4:35pm (NZ)

Round 13

Sky Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Moana Pasifika

Fri 17 May 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 14

FMG Stadium, Waikato

Chiefs vs. Hurricanes

Fri 24 May 2024 7:05pm (NZ)

Round 15

Sky Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Highlanders

Sat 1 Jun 2024 4:35pm (NZ)

Sky Super Rugby Aupiki

Fixtures 2024

Round 1

FMG Stadium, Waikato

Chiefs Manawa vs. Hurricanes Poua

Sat 2 Mar 2024 2:05pm (NZ)

Round 2

Sky Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes Poua vs. Matatū

Sat 9 Mar 2024 4:35pm (NZ)

Round 3

TBC

nib Blues vs. Hurricanes Poua

Sat 16 Mar 2024 2:05pm (NZ)

Round 4

CET Arena, Palmerston North

Hurricanes Poua vs. Chiefs Manawa

Fri 22 Mar 2024 4:35pm (NZ)

Round 5

Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Matatū vs. Hurricanes Poua

Fri 29 Mar 2024 4:35pm (NZ)

Round 6

Levin Domain

Hurricanes Poua vs. nib Blues

Sat 6 Apr 2024 2:05pm (NZ)