Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Clark Laidlaw

Head Coach

Cory Jane

Assistant Coach

Tyler Bleyendaal

Assistant Coach

Jamie Mackintosh

Assistant Coach

Bryn Evans

Assistant Coach

High Performance, Wellbeing & Operations

Tony Philp

GM Rugby

Darren Larsen

Recruitment & Development Manager

Jayson Ross

Lead Performance Analyst

Victor Serangeli

Support Analyst

Seti Tafua

Assistant Analyst

Dr Theo Dorfling

Team Doctor

Nicole Armstrong

Head Physiotherapist

Alec Cannons

Assistant Physiotherapist

Jarrod Stevenson

Return to Play Physiotherapist

Tony Ward

Operations Manager

Mila Poutoa

Assistant Team Manager

Henry Williams

Team Operations Assistant

Brad Mayo

Head of Athletic Performance

Luke Stephenson

Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach

Sam Ritchie

Strength & Conditioning Coach

David Gray

Mindset Coach

Anna Macquarrie


Alice Bradnock

Professional Development Manager

Commercial & Marketing

Johnny Schmitt

Events & Match Manager

Ceilidh Hooper

Marketing Manager

Storm Doherty

Membership & Marketing Executive

Chris Yeo

GM Commercial

Bridie McCullough

Commercial Partnerships Executive

Harriet Younghusband

Commercial Partnerships Manager

Shanlea Hibbs

Digital Content Creator

Chief Executive Officer

Avan Lee

Chief Executive Officer

Board of Directors

Iain Potter


Mike Hartley

Paul Collins

Russell Poole

James Davies-Yandle

Richard Mansell

Tracey Kai

Nathan Guy