Skip to main content

Fixtures 2019

Round 1

Brookvale Oval

Waratahs vs. Hurricanes

Sat 16 Feb     9:45pm (NZ)

Score

War 19 - Hur 20

Round 2

AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders vs. Hurricanes

Sat 23 Feb     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Cru 38 - Hur 22

Round 3

CET Arena, Palmerston North

Hurricanes vs. Brumbies

Fri 1 Mar     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 43 - Bru 13

Round 4

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Highlanders

Fri 8 Mar     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 25 - Hig 22

Round 5

FMG Stadium, Waikato

Chiefs vs. Hurricanes

Fri 15 Mar     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Chi 23 - Hur 23

Round 6

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Stormers

Sat 23 Mar     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 34 - Sto 28

Round 7

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Crusaders

Fri 29 Mar     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 8 - Cru 32

Round 8

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Highlanders vs. Hurricanes

Fri 5 Apr     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hig 28 - Hur 31

Round 9

Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo

Sunwolves vs. Hurricanes

Fri 19 Apr     10:00pm (NZ)

Score

Sun 23 - Hur 29

Round 10

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Chiefs

Sat 27 Apr     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 47 - Chi 19

Round 11

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Rebels

Sat 4 May     5:15pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 29 - Reb 19

Round 12

Eden Park, Auckland

Blues vs. Hurricanes

Fri 10 May     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Blu 12 - Hur 22

Round 13

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Jaguares

Fri 17 May     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 20 - Jag 28

Round 14

Kings Park Stadium, Durban

Sharks vs. Hurricanes

Sun 2 Jun     1:05am (NZ)

Score

Sha 17 - Hur 30

Round 15

Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg

Lions vs. Hurricanes

Sun 9 Jun     1:05am (NZ)

Score

Lio 17 - Hur 37

Round 16

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Blues

Sat 15 Jun     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 29 - Blu 24

Round 17

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hurricanes vs. Bulls

Sat 22 Jun     7:35pm (NZ)

Score

Hur 35 - Bul 28

Round 18

AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders vs. Hurricanes

Sat 29 Jun     7:35pm (NZ)